Logo
Georgia State University PantherDining
This Week's Menus
Piedmont North

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, March 27
» Tuesday, March 28
» Wednesday, March 29
» Thursday, March 30
» Friday, March 31
» Saturday, April 01
» Sunday, April 02
» Monday, April 03
» Tuesday, April 04
» Wednesday, April 05
» Thursday, April 06
» Friday, April 07

Legend
=Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Heart Healthy
Piedmont North is open Monday-Friday from 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. during the 2016-2017 academic year.
Select the menu items to report, or click recipe name for label:
Dinner Menu for Monday, March 20, 2017
Recipe Description Qty Portion
-- Almost Home --
 
 
 
 
6 oz
 
5 oz
 
1 each
 
3 oz
 
4 oz
 
4 each
 
1 oz
 
4 oz
 
4 oz
 
2 oz
-- City Sprouts --
 
 
 
 
2 oz
 
3 oz
 
4 oz
 
3 oz
-- Junk Bar --
 
 
 
 
1/2 each
 
1 each
-- Soups --
 
 
 
 
4 ozl
 
4 fl oz
-- Pasta Saute Station --
 
 
 
 
2 ozl
 
1 oz
 
2 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
2 oz
 
1/8 oz
 
2 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
2 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
 
1 oz
-- City Sprouts - Vegan Bar --
 
 
 
 
3 oz
 
4 oz
 
4 oz
 
3 oz
-- 175 Grill --
 
 
 
 
1 oz
 
4 oz
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
3 oz
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
4 oz
-- 175 - Pizza --
 
 
 
 
1 pie
 
1 slice
 
1 pie
 
1 pie
 
1 pie
 
1 pie
-- 175 - International --
 
 
 
 
4 oz
 
6 oz
 
4 oz
 
4 oz
 
4 oz
 
3 oz
 
3 oz
 
4 oz
-- Dessert Bar --
 
 
 
 
1/16 each
 
3 oz
 
1/16 each
 
2 oz
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
3 oz
 
1 slice
 
1 each
 
1 each
 
1 each
***MENUS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE*** ***CONSUMING RAW OR UNDERCOOKED MEATS, POULTRY,SEAFOOD, SHELLFISH, OR EGGS MAY INCREASE YOUR RISK OF GETTING A FOODBORNE ILLNESS***
Top of Page