Logo
Georgia State University PantherDining
This Week's Menus
Piedmont Central

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, May 22
» Tuesday, May 23
» Wednesday, May 24
» Thursday, May 25
» Friday, May 26
» Saturday, May 27
» Sunday, May 28
» Monday, May 29
» Tuesday, May 30
» Wednesday, May 31
» Thursday, June 01
» Friday, June 02

Legend
=Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Healthy Habits
Menus for Friday, March 24, 2017
Piedmont Central offers continuous 24-hour service from 7 a.m. Monday until 9 p.m. Friday, and is open 11 a.m. to 9 p.m. Saturday and Sunday. Piedmont Central's last day of academic year service is May 2 at 9 p.m. Piedmont Central summer semester service begins May 8 at 7 a.m. and ends July 29 at 9 p.m. with operating hours 7 a.m. to 9 p.m. Monday-Friday and 11 a.m. to 9 p.m. Saturday-Sunday

No Data Available
***MENUS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE*** ***CONSUMING RAW OR UNDERCOOKED MEATS, POULTRY,SEAFOOD, SHELLFISH, OR EGGS MAY INCREASE YOUR RISK OF GETTING A FOODBORNE ILLNESS***

Powered by FoodPro®