Logo
Georgia State University PantherDining
This Week's Menus
Piedmont North

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, June 27
» Tuesday, June 28
» Wednesday, June 29
» Thursday, June 30
» Friday, July 1
» Saturday, July 2
» Sunday, July 3
» Monday, July 4
» Tuesday, July 5
» Wednesday, July 6
» Thursday, July 7
» Friday, July 8
» Saturday, July 9
» Sunday, July 10
» Monday, July 11

Legend
=Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Healthy Habits
=Georgia First
=Locally Sourced Ingredients
=Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Fish
=Dairy
=Soy
=Pork
=Gluten Friendly
=Halal
=Eggs
Menus for Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Piedmont North is open Monday-Friday, 7 a.m. - 9 p.m. Click the MyPlate icon (next to the meal period) for nutrition facts.

No Data Available
***MENUS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE DUE TO SUPPLY CHAIN ISSUES*** ***CONSUMING RAW OR UNDERCOOKED MEATS, POULTRY,SEAFOOD, SHELLFISH, OR EGGS MAY INCREASE YOUR RISK OF GETTING A FOODBORNE ILLNESS***

Powered by FoodPro®