Logo
Georgia State University PantherDining
This Week's Menus
Patton Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Sunday, October 18
» Monday, October 19
» Tuesday, October 20
» Wednesday, October 21
» Thursday, October 22
» Friday, October 23
» Saturday, October 24
» Sunday, October 25
» Monday, October 26
» Tuesday, October 27
» Wednesday, October 28
» Thursday, October 29
» Friday, October 30
» Saturday, October 31
» Sunday, November 1
» Monday, November 2
» Tuesday, November 3
» Wednesday, November 4
» Thursday, November 5
» Friday, November 6
» Saturday, November 7

Legend
=Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Healthy Habits
=Georgia First
=Locally Sourced Ingredients
=Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Fish
=Dairy
=Eggs
=Soy
=Pork
=Gluten Friendly
=Halal
Menus for Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Patton is closed until further notice

No Data Available
***MENUS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE*** ***CONSUMING RAW OR UNDERCOOKED MEATS, POULTRY,SEAFOOD, SHELLFISH, OR EGGS MAY INCREASE YOUR RISK OF GETTING A FOODBORNE ILLNESS***

Powered by FoodPro®