Logo
Georgia State University PantherDining
This Week's Menus
Patton Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Saturday, January 25
» Sunday, January 26
» Monday, January 27
» Tuesday, January 28
» Wednesday, January 29
» Thursday, January 30
» Friday, January 31
» Saturday, February 01
» Sunday, February 02
» Monday, February 03
» Tuesday, February 04
» Wednesday, February 05
» Thursday, February 06
» Friday, February 07
» Saturday, February 08
» Sunday, February 09
» Monday, February 10
» Tuesday, February 11
» Wednesday, February 12
» Thursday, February 13
» Friday, February 14

Legend
=Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Healthy Habits
=Georgia First
=Locally Sourced Ingredients
=Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Fish
=Dairy
=Eggs
=Soy
=Pork
=Gluten Friendly
=Halal
Menus for Thursday, November 14, 2019
Patton is open from 7 a.m.- 9 p.m Monday-Friday

No Data Available
***MENUS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE*** ***CONSUMING RAW OR UNDERCOOKED MEATS, POULTRY,SEAFOOD, SHELLFISH, OR EGGS MAY INCREASE YOUR RISK OF GETTING A FOODBORNE ILLNESS***

Powered by FoodPro®