Logo
Georgia State University PantherDining
This Week's Menus
Patton Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Thursday, February 20
» Friday, February 21
» Saturday, February 22
» Sunday, February 23
» Monday, February 24
» Tuesday, February 25
» Wednesday, February 26
» Thursday, February 27
» Friday, February 28
» Saturday, February 29
» Sunday, March 01
» Monday, March 02
» Tuesday, March 03
» Wednesday, March 04
» Thursday, March 05
» Friday, March 06
» Saturday, March 07
» Sunday, March 08
» Monday, March 09
» Tuesday, March 10
» Wednesday, March 11

Legend
=Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Healthy Habits
=Georgia First
=Locally Sourced Ingredients
=Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Fish
=Dairy
=Eggs
=Soy
=Pork
=Gluten Friendly
=Halal
Menus for Thursday, February 06, 2020
Patton is open from 7 a.m.- 9 p.m Monday-Friday

No Data Available
***MENUS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE*** ***CONSUMING RAW OR UNDERCOOKED MEATS, POULTRY,SEAFOOD, SHELLFISH, OR EGGS MAY INCREASE YOUR RISK OF GETTING A FOODBORNE ILLNESS***

Powered by FoodPro®