Logo
Georgia State University PantherDining
This Week's Menus
Patton Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Monday, January 25
» Tuesday, January 26
» Wednesday, January 27
» Thursday, January 28
» Friday, January 29
» Saturday, January 30
» Sunday, January 31
» Monday, February 1
» Tuesday, February 2
» Wednesday, February 3
» Thursday, February 4
» Friday, February 5
» Saturday, February 6
» Sunday, February 7
» Monday, February 8
» Tuesday, February 9
» Wednesday, February 10
» Thursday, February 11
» Friday, February 12
» Saturday, February 13
» Sunday, February 14

Legend
=Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Healthy Habits
=Georgia First
=Locally Sourced Ingredients
=Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Fish
=Dairy
=Eggs
=Soy
=Pork
=Gluten Friendly
=Halal
Menus for Monday, July 13, 2020
Patton is closed until further notice

No Data Available
***MENUS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE*** ***CONSUMING RAW OR UNDERCOOKED MEATS, POULTRY,SEAFOOD, SHELLFISH, OR EGGS MAY INCREASE YOUR RISK OF GETTING A FOODBORNE ILLNESS***

Powered by FoodPro®