Logo
Georgia State University PantherDining
This Week's Menus
Patton Hall

Find Your Favorite Food...
Set Filters
Select a date:
» Tuesday, September 22
» Wednesday, September 23
» Thursday, September 24
» Friday, September 25
» Saturday, September 26
» Sunday, September 27
» Monday, September 28
» Tuesday, September 29
» Wednesday, September 30
» Thursday, October 01
» Friday, October 02
» Saturday, October 03
» Sunday, October 04
» Monday, October 05
» Tuesday, October 06
» Wednesday, October 07
» Thursday, October 08
» Friday, October 09
» Saturday, October 10
» Sunday, October 11
» Monday, October 12

Legend
=Vegetarian
=Vegan
=Healthy Habits
=Georgia First
=Locally Sourced Ingredients
=Tree Nuts
=Shellfish
=Fish
=Dairy
=Eggs
=Soy
=Pork
=Gluten Friendly
=Halal
Menus for Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Patton is closed until further notice

No Data Available
***MENUS ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE WITHOUT NOTICE*** ***CONSUMING RAW OR UNDERCOOKED MEATS, POULTRY,SEAFOOD, SHELLFISH, OR EGGS MAY INCREASE YOUR RISK OF GETTING A FOODBORNE ILLNESS***

Powered by FoodPro®